The Fire: Ros's Story

More Views

The Fire: Ros's Story: King Street Readers: Set Four: Book 5 By Iris Nunn

Availability: In stock



Set Four consists of five books about a fire in King Street. Each book is written from a different person’s point of view. The characters have been introduced and developed in the previous three sets of the King Street collection, but this set can be read and used independently. The set consolidates and extends the language introduced in the previous sets and serves to reinforce the learner’s understanding and use of the language. Sentences are mostly longer and conjunctions are used.

King Street is an integrated, structured reading programme for adult and adolescent learners which can be used by trained teachers as well as volunteer and support staff. This carefully graded reading scheme provides opportunities for practice in all the underpinning skills necessary to produce a competent reader.

Additional Information

ISBN / EAN 9781842311400
Author Iris Nunn
Publisher Gatehouse
Reading Level 3 - Standard Beginner Reader

There are currently no customer reviews for this product.

You're reviewing: The Fire: Ros's Story: King Street Readers: Set Four: Book 5.