Inside Reading

More Views

Inside Reading Series By Colleen Speight

Availability: In stock



The Inside Reading Series is a collection of reading books for new readers, and particularly suitable for new readers in prison. Following the story, each book contains a range of student activities to check reading and comprehension, and practise writing. The 3 titles in the series are Tom's Travels, Dean Becomes a Dad, Craig Starts Cookery. Individually priced at £4.95, you can buy the full set for only £14.11.

The series was developed by prison tutors Colleen Speight and Neil Wilkinson.


Additional Information

ISBN / EAN 9781842311684
Author Colleen Speight
Publisher Gatehouse
Reading Level 1 - Very Easy Beginner Reader

There are currently no customer reviews for this product.

You're reviewing: Inside Reading Series.