Brown & Brown Readers with Exercises

More Views

Brown & Brown Readers with Exercises By Margaret & Hugh Brown

Availability: In stock



A complete set of Brown & Brown readers with exercises. 1 of each title - 12 Readers and 12 Exercise books - total 24 books. 

The readers included in the set are:

Alone in the Air, The Accident, Chance of a Lifetime, The Fire, The Foul, The Lift, The Mistake, A Question of Trust, The Rescue, Shadow of a Doubt, Some Chance!, The Telegram.


Additional Information

ISBN / EAN 009
Author Margaret & Hugh Brown
Publisher Brown & Brown
Reading Level No
  • A fabulous collection

    Loads of interesting material here, giving improving readers lots of food for thought. We have had some great discussions in class. The accompanying exercise booklets are packed with activities to develop reading and writing skills.

    Adult Education Worker 31 January 2013

You're reviewing: Brown & Brown Readers with Exercises.